Holistic Hoofcare Professionals (HHP)


A registered HHP is a person who has successfully completed a 2-year training course in Holistic Hoofcare and Hoof Orthopaedics. To be registered and listed below, the HHP has also successfully attended our annual Continuing Education (CE) clinic.

The numbers in brackets mean following: (2012 / 2021) -> The HHP graduated in 2012, last CE in 2021.


Northlands

Melissa Williams, (2011 / 2019)
Kumeu and Northland
Phone: 021 02578364
E-mail: melissa.williams@hoofcareprofessional.nz

North Waikato / Auckland

Penny Gifford, (2004 / 2020)
Kumeu and Auckland
Phone: 021 02578364
E-mail: penny.gifford@hoofcareprofessional.nz

Emily Catchpole, (2013 / 2020)
Auckland
Phone: 02102719423
E-mail: emily.catchpole@hoofcareprofessional.nz

Waikato

Carmen Petersen, (2009 / 2021)
Waikato – Tirau
Phone: 07 8831022
E-mail: carmen.petersen@hoofcareprofessional.nz

Helen Eschenbruch, (2011 / 2021)
Hamilton
Phone: 07 8562019
E-mail: helen.eschenbruch@hoofcareprofessional.nz

Bay of Plenty

Faith Dawson, (2011 / 2021)
Tauranga
Phone:
E-mail: Faith.Dawson@hoofcareprofessional.nz

Maya Lyon, (2019 / 2021)
Tauranga
Phone:
E-mail: Maya.Lyon@hoofcareprofessional.nz

Hawkes Bay

Jasmine Beagle, (2019 / 2021)
Napier
Phone:
E-mail: Jasmine.Beagle@hoofcareprofessional.nz

Canterbury

Thorsten Kaiser, (2004 / 2021)
North Canterbury and Christchurch
Phone: 03 6690310
E-mail: thorsten.kaiser@hoofcareprofessional.nz
Website: ibem.co.nz
Facebook: IbemOfCourse